Dakini Zoom Sufi Practice

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 22/06/2020
19:00 - 20:15

Categories


It is soon the Summer Solstice for you – the longest day and the shortest night. It is also going to be the New Moon – the beginning of another cycle of growth and initiative. And it is my longing to share with you Sufi practices to attune and bring healing to our heart centre, travelling the vast planes of the heart landscape with sound and concentration.
Contact me for Zoom invitation 🙂

Monday, 22 June 2020
7pm Auckland time
8am UK time
9am Spain, France, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Norway, Sweden, Czechia